Family, Friends, Health, Living

A Fresh, New Start to 2022

I am part of the Bright Line Eating movement.  It is not a diet, but a lifestyle which I have now adopted.  I tried the 14-day Challenge in November 2018 and then spent two years proving to myself that I could not do it alone.  In October 2020, I went all-in by joining bootcamp and then Bright Lifers to get the support I needed.  I am now a few pounds from my goal range and am the healthiest I’ve ever been!

The mission of Bright Line Eating is to have one million Bright Body Transformations by 2025 and to have global obesity trending downward by 2030.  I will be one of those million Bright Body Transformations.  I would love for you to join me.  2022 is going to pass us by no matter what.  Why not start your Bright Transformation now and enter 2022 with a fresh, new start?

On November 16, Bright Line Eating will be changing to a membership plan.  From November 16 to 23, you can lock in the All-In membership at a cost of $40 a month or $400 a year (vs. $50 a month and $500 a year) using my Bright Ticket code ghnfk8 at this link:  https://ble.life/BrightTicket .

Starting November 23, Bright Line Eating will offer a Core membership at $20 a month or $200 a year.  There is no code needed to get this price on the Core membership.

The 14 day challenge is free until November 16 at this url:  http://ble.life/free14 .

Bright Line Eating has changed my life.  There is no other program like it available.  My goal is to share my Bright Body Transformation so that others can also experience a life of being happy, healthy, and free.

Please contact me with your questions.

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.