“Juicing Not Only Changed My Life, It SAVED My Life”

This week’s post is my interview with Neil Martin at Natural Juice Junkie.  This interview is about more than just juicing, so go ahead and take a look even if you’re not interested in juicing.  I hope this will be an encouragement to others that are on a health/fitness journey.  Thank you for the opportunity, Neil.

Be sure to check out Neil’s website.  He has some great resources on juicing and fitness.  I especially like his videos on our attitude or way of thinking about ourselves.  The link to my interview is below.

“I believe juicing has not only changed my life, but also has SAVED my life” says Lori, a 40-something stay-at-home-mom, in Midwest USA

Source: “Juicing Not Only Changed My Life, It SAVED My Life”

3 thoughts on ““Juicing Not Only Changed My Life, It SAVED My Life”

  1. Hi Lori,
    I saw this on Neil’s site first. I am so happy for you. You’ve worked so hard and never given up despite the odd setback. Yours is an inspiring story, commitment and determination plus the support of those close to you are essential and you have it in spades 👏🏻

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a reply

