Guest posting for Chores?

Putting out an SOS for Opinionated Man:

HarsH ReaLiTy

Lori at https://loricamper.wordpress.com/ told me I better get my chores done since I am laying about while my wife is out with the kids at a party. Ok, so I am practical. I’ll trade some guest blogger slots for doing some of these chores…

1 – Noah, Luke, and Snowy need their cages cleaned. They are ferocious dragons on the outside, but guinea pigs on the inside.

2 – All the bathrooms need to be cleaned with that Mr. Clean stuff. That’s the big bald guy on the label.

3 – It would be nice if someone could bring down the vacuum cleaner which is upstairs. I’ll vacuum though because I don’t trust you’ll actually move furniture and clean under everything, instead of around everything.

4 – I need someone to move the couch downstairs and not like Gary did it last time. I still can’t find that couch…

5 –…

View original post 131 more words

One thought on “Guest posting for Chores?

Leave a reply

