Gun Shop Allegedly Banned From Participating in Popular Store’s Contest: ‘Entry Contains Content That …

Gun Shop Allegedly Banned From Participating in Popular Store’s Contest: ‘Entry Contains Content That Promotes…Firearms’
Staples lost my business about 15 years ago when I purchased some things online and they decided not to honor the online coupons I had.  What upset me, is that instead of cancelling my order, they went ahead and shipped the order to me and then charged me full price.  My credit card company told me that stores do not have to accept coupons and that they (the c/c company) could not force them to accept them.So, here’s another example of Staples not treating their customers right. #wp

Maple Creek Gunsmithing, a firearms store in Fremont, Nebraska, is claiming that Staples, the popular office supply chain, rejected a recent contest application from the shop — because Maple Creek sells guns. The store, which is owned by Travis Vonseggern and Bill Jackson, recently applied for Staples’ PUSH…

from https://plus.google.com/104513839890320441817/posts/c7jJBtuRXrZ

 

Leave a reply

