What have I created?

I got the genealogy page written yesterday. My plan is to write some genealogy hints/helps articles on my blog eventually.

We finally went to our last holiday dinner Saturday night. We took last week off of school, but with all of the holiday stuff going on and working on my website it doesn’t seem like we got a break. Maybe I should say that I didn’t get a break. I made an offer to the kids this morning to take another week off school. This prompted a 30 second conference between my two high schoolers. They came back with, “We want to do school this week except for two subjects.” What have I created?

Here’s a funny video created by homeschool dad Tim Hawkins:

Leave a reply

